The Bridge and the Abyss pre-order + TRACKLIST

Hi guys! As some of you already know, "The Bridge and the Abyss" drops on June 22nd this year. I'm so excited and I'm so proud of my family. I can't put into words how grateful I am for this opportunity and how much the whole crew means to me. Can't wait to hear the whole record when it drops! You can now pre-order "The Bridge and the Abyss" online. 


1. Al bid-aya featuring Yes Alexander
2. San La Muerte
3. Rashindun Caliphate
4. Freshco & Miz
5. When the Body Goes Cold
6. What She Left Behind
7. Death Toll Rising
8. Shed the Skin to Receive the World (Interlude) featuring Yes Alexander
9. Certified Dope featuring Eamon
10. Hell’s Henchman
11. God Forsaken
12. Legacy of the Prophet featuring Sean Price
13. Void Ritual (Interlude) featuring Yes Alexander
14. You Have One Devil But Five Angels
15. Marciano’s Reign featuring Scott Stallone
16. Torture Chamber featuring CZARFACE
17. The Letter Concerning the Intellect
18. Making a Killing featuring Thea Alana
19. What Falls Is Fallen (Interlude) featuring Yes Alexander


The link below will take you to their online store where you can pre-order the album and find some dope merch too. I'm definitely gonna rock their "The Bridge and the Abyss" hoodie this year...and the next...and the next.